Marilyns on K
Her Mystery Not Of High Heels And Eye Shadow 6:16
Egyptian Reggae 3:22
El Joven se Estemece 5:03
Springtime In New York 6:04
In Che Mondo Vivamo 4:44
Stupenda e Misera Citta 5:19
Old World 3:14
Let Her Go Into The Darkness 7:22
Celestial 5:56
He Gave Us The Wine To Taste 6:01
Pablo Picasso 5:07
Le Printemps Des Amoreux Est Venu 3:46
My Baby Love Love Loves Me 6:54
Con El Merengue 5:49
The Night Is Still Young 5:54
Surrender 6:12