Yo Jo Jo 1:32
Now Is Better Than Before 1:48
The Beach 2:47
Somebody To Hold Me 2:59
Chewing Gum Wrapper 5:42
This Love Of Mine 3:10
Gail Loves Me 4:54
You're The One For Me 3:37
Lover Please
Everything's Gotta Be Right
Give Paris One More Chance 3:05
When I'm Walking 0:47
The Fenway 0:54
This Kind Of Music
That Summer Feeling 3:46
California Desert Party 2:10
Back in the usa 4:02
Born To Be Wild 2:48
The UFO Man 5:06
Ice Cream Man 2:50
Vincent Van Gogh 4:43